The Honorable Daniel J. Anders
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1801 Vine Street, Courtroom E
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 686-4329
(215) 686-4183 fax
email: daniel.anders@courts.phila.gov
Karen Reid Bramblett, Prothonotary
Office of the Prothonotary
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
530 Walnut St., Suite 315
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 560-5801
(215) 560-3083 fax
email: karen.reidbramblett@pacourts.us
Anna Broz, Victim/Witness Coordinator
Philadelphia District Attorney’s Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-5886
(215) 686-5897 fax
email: anna.broz@phila.gov
Richard R. Budney, Jr., Esquire
Mulvey & Flanagan, P.C.
1520 Locust Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 731-0100
(215) 731-0180 fax
email: rbudney@mulveyandflanagan.com
website: www.mulveyandflanagan.com
Areas of Practice: Workers’ compensation; personal injury; estates; social security disability; and bankruptcy.
Languages: American Sign language.
Linda E. Carleton, Esquire
40 Long View
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 4701-8775 home
(267) 566-0688 cell
email: lcarleton40@comcast.net
Eugene J. Chikowski, Esquire
Flaster/Greenberg P.C.
Four Penn Center, 2nd Floor
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215 279-9393
215 279-9394 fax
email: eugene.chikowski@flastergreenberg.com
Areas of Practice: Bankruptcy.
Francis M. Chmielewski, JD, CPCU, ARe
Director of Assessments
American Institute for CPCU/
Insurance Institute of America
720 Providence Road
Malvern, PA 19355-3433
610-644-2100, x7337
610-695-0881 fax
email: chmielewski@cpcuiia.org
website: www.aicpcu.org
Areas of Practice: Insurance and Risk Management
Michael A. Cibik, Esquire
Cibik & Cataldo, P.C.
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-735-1060
215-735-6769 fax
email: macam@ccpclaw.com
website: www.ccpclaw.com
Area of Practice: Consumer bankruptcy law.
Edward L. Ciemniecki, Esquire
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 32nd Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7393
(215) 246-3127
(215) 963-9999 fax
email: eciemniecki@archerlaw.com
website: www.archerlaw.com
Eugene N. Cipriani, Esquire
769 Shawmont Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128-3126
(215) 482-8615 home
(215) 605-1763 cell
(215) 508-1482 fax
email: eciprianiesq@gmail.com
Don R. Clemens, Esquire
Clemens & Vitullo, P.C.
225 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610 825-4510
610 825-7417 fax
Email: DRC@Cvworkcomp.com
Area of Practice: Workers’ compensation.
The Honorable Francis P. Cosgrove, Senior Judge
Philadelphia Municipal Court
146-C City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-3741
(215) 686-3714 fax
email: francis.cosgrove@courts.phila.gov
Chester Cyzio, Esquire
1500 Walnut Street - 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-568-6220
215-564-2859 fax
email: ctcjan@aol.com
Susan M. Danielski, Esquire
One Franklin Town Blvd., Apt. 1209
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-1899
(215) 568-2672 fax
email: danielski8@aol.com
Area of Practice: Civil litigation with emphasis on insurance issues.
Peter H. Demkovitz, Esquire
Markowitz and Richman
121 S. Broad St., Suite 1100
Philadelphia PA 19107
(215) 875-3100
(215) 790-0668 fax
or
24 Wilkins Place,
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 616-2930
email: Demkovitz@MarkowitzandRichman.com
Areas of Practice: Labor and Employment Law and Civil Rights.
Yolanda Konopacka DeSipio, Esquire
Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg, LLP
960 Harvest Drive
Building B - Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(267) 654-1116
(267) 654-1122 fax
email: desipio@bbs-law.com
Areas of Practice: Immigration, insurance defense, personal injury, domestic and general litigation.
Languages: Polish.
Patricia M. Dugan, Esquire
2662 East Allegheny Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19134-5115
(215) 634-2355
(215) 634-2515 fax
email: duganlaw@aol.com
website: www.ElectaPope.com
website: www.CanonLawBooks.com
Areas of Practice: Family law, and wills and estates.
Emilia Golanska, Esquire
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
42 S. 15th Street, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-981-3800
215-981-3870 fax
e-mail: egolanska@philalegal.org
website: www.philalegal.org
Languages: Polish.
Daniel R. Grabianowski, Esquire
Old Rectory Building
436 Old York Road, Suite 11
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215 886-1064
email: drg@drglawoffice.com; dr.grab@hotmail.com
website: www.drglawoffice.com
Robert F. Harchut, V.P. and Assoc. General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza200 North 16th Street
P.O. Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101
215-751-5096
215-751-5333 fax
email: robert.f.harchut@gsk.com
Richard J. Heleniak, Esquire
Messa & Associates, P.C.
123 South 22nd Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
(215) 568-3500
(215) 568-3501 fax
email: RHeleniak@messalaw.com
Area of practice: Personal injury litigation, medical malpractice and product liability - Board Certified Civil Trial Specialist - National Board of Trial Advocacy.
Diane S. Hudachek, Esquire
192 North Chancellor Street
P.O. Box 907
Newtown, PA 18940
(215) 579-2214
(215) 579-9914 fax
email: dianehud@verizon.net
Areas of practice: Family law, estate litigation and planning and personal injury.
Stanley P. Jaskiewicz, Esquire
Spector Gadon & Rosen, P.C.,
1635 Market Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-8866
(215) 241-8844 fax
email: sjaskiewicz@lawsgr.com
website: www.lawsgr.com
Languages: French.
Pam R. Jenoff, Assistant General Counsel
Exelon Business Services Company
2301 Market Street / S23-1
P.O. Box 8699
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
215 841-4774
215 841-4768 fax
email: pam.jenoff@exeloncorp.com
Areas of Practice: Labor and employment law.
Richard M. Jurewicz, Esquire
Galfand Berger, LLP
1818 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-6829
215-564-2262 fax
email: rjurewicz@galfandberger.com
Areas of Practice: Consumer and industrial product liability litigation and construction accidents.
Barbara C. Karkut, Esquire
O’Brien, Rulis & Bochicchio, LLC
1515 Market Street, Suite 1518
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 246-9628
(215) 246-9676 fax
email: bkarkut@orbslaw.com
Areas of Practice: Workers’ compensation, automobile liability, premises liability construction claims and product liability.
Kevin W. Kologinsky, Esquire
Law Office of Kevin W. Kologinsky
7151 Frankford Avenue, Suite 301
Philadelphia, PA 19135
(215) 335-9255
(215) 335-4910 fax
email: lawgarden@aol.com
website: www.kologinsky.com
Areas of Practice: Personal injury, real estate, estate planning, litigation and business law.
Joseph M. Konieczny, Sr., Esquire
Ryder, Lu, Mazzeo & Konieczny LLC
2260 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 940-1962
(610) 940-1963 fax
(610) 804-5529 mobile
email: jkonieczny@ryderlu.com
website: www.ryderlu.com
Areas of Practice: U.S. and International intellectual property prosecution and litigation including patent, copyright, trademark, trade secret, e-commerce, Internet, licensing, computer, and technology law.
Michael J. Kornacki, Esquire
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-299-2895
215-299-2150 fax
e-mail: mkornacki@foxrothschild.com
Areas of Practice: Real estate law.
Marian A. Kornilowicz, Esquire
Cohen, Seglias, Pallas, Greenhall & Furman, P.C.
30 S. 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
(215) 564-3066 fax
email: mak@cohenseglias.com
website: www.cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice: Chair of the firm’s Business Practice Group; commercial transactions, real estate and corporate governance.
Languages: Polish.
The Honorable Gerard A. Kosinski
Philadelphia Municipal Court
1316 Criminal Justice Center
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7244
(215) 683-7246 fax
email: gerard.kosinski@phila.courts.gov
Jan Z. Krasnowiecki, Esquire
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
(215) 665-5323
(215) 665-8760 fax
email: jan.krasnowiecki@bipc.com
Kimberly J. Krzyzaniak, Esquire
Randi J. Vladimer, P.C.
320 King of Prussia Road, Suite 140
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 975-9898
(610) 975-9906 fax
email: kim@vladimerlaw.com
website: www.vladimerlaw.com
Areas of Practice: Family law matters including adoptions, divorce, custody, equitable distribution, standby guardianship, and protection from abuse.
Anthony P. Krzywicki, Esquire
Krzywicki & Associates
49 North Sugan Road
P.O. Box 505
New Hope, PA 18938
215-862-4390
215-862-4393 fax
email: krzapk@verizon.net
Languages: Polish.
Douglas Kubinski, Esquire
Fairmount Park Commission
One Parkway
1515 Arch Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
email: douglas.kubinski@phila.gov
(215) 683-5253
(215) 683-0205 fax
Areas of Practice: Government transactional work, government contracts, leases, licenses, concessions.
James R. Lloyd III
Keenan Cohen & Howard, PC
One Pitcairn Place, Suite 2400
165 Township Line Road
Jenkintown, Pennsylvania 19046
email: jlloyd@freightlaw.net
(215) 609-1106
(215) 609-1117 fax
Areas of Practice: Transportation law
Stanley Majkut, Esquire
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103-1895
(215) 665-3270
(215) 665-3165 fax
e-mail: Stanley.Majkut@Obermayer.com
website: www.obermayer.com
Areas of Practice: Business and finance, real estate.
Gregory T. Malik, Esquire
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215.963.5984
215.963.5001 fax
email: gmalik@morganlewis.com
website: www.morganlewis.com
Areas of Practice: Litigation.
Stephen G. Maliszewski, Esquire
Maliszewski & Carr
800 North Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
(267) 222-8829
email: sgmaliszewski@pacounsel.com
Areas of Practice: Personal injury, real estate, criminal and litigation.
Jon Marshall, Esquire
7930-32 Oxford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111-2225
215-725-6600
email: marshall-law@justice.com
J. Adam Matlawski, Esquire
McNichol, Byrne & Matlawski, P.C.
606 East Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
610-565-4322
610-565-9531 fax
email: amatlawski@mbmlawoffice.com
Thaddeus P. Mikulski, Jr., Esquire
Mikulski & Mitchell, LLC
12 Mt. Hope Street
Lambertville, NJ 08530
609-397-7667
609-397-0006 fax
email: ted@njbarristers.com
Areas of Practice: Plaintiff litigation, negligence, malpractice and employment.
James D. Mirynowski, Esquire
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Philadelphia District
Office of Counsel
Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East, Suite 607
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3390
(215) 656-6531
(215) 656-6533 fax
email: james.d.mirynowski@usace.army.mil
John S. Mondlak, Esquire
City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5064
(215) 683-6069 fax
email: john.mondlak@phila.gov
Area of Practice: Real estate.
Sigmund G. Morawski, Esquire
1240 Bockius Avenue
Abington, PA 19001
215 885-3870
215 885-9636 fax
email: ziggygee@aol.com
Areas of practice: Estates, real estate.
Languages: Conversational Polish.
David L. Narkiewicz, Esquire
Assistant Chief Counsel
Department of General Services
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
603 North Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17125
(717) 783-2597
(717) 787-9183 fax
email: dnarkiewic@state.pa.us
Lynda Ruszkiewicz O’Brien, Esquire
Law Office of Jonathan Wheeler, P.C.
Suite 1270 Suburban Station Building
1617 J.F.K. Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-568-2900
215-568-2901 fax
Email: lobrien@jwheelerlaw.com
Areas of practice: Civil litigation, first party insurance coverage claims and bad faith litigation; medical malpractice; product liability and personal injury.
Anna Paciorek, Esquire
Nationalities Service Center
1216 Arch Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 893-8400 x119
(215) 735-9718 fax
email: apaciorek@nscphila.org
website: www.nscphila.org
Areas of Practice: Immigration law.
Languages: Polish
Victor Panieczko, Paralegal
Flaster/Greenberg P.C.
Four Penn Center, 2nd Floor
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-5674
(215) 279-9394 fax
email: victor.panieczko@flastergreenberg.com
website: www.flastergreenberg.com
Stephen J. Pokiniewski, Jr., Esquire
Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 735-2435
(215) 875-7708 fax
email: spokiniewski@anapolschwartz.com
Areas of Practice: Medical malpractice and wrongful death.
Stanislaw Pomorski, Esquire
Distinguished Professor of Law
Rutgers University School of Law - Camden
217 North Fifth Street
Camden, NJ 08012-1203
(856) 225-6395
(856) 225-6516 fax
email: pomorski@camden.rutgers.edu
website: www.anapolschwartz.com
Brian J. Preski, Esquire
Bowman Kavulich Ltd.
1600 Market Street, 25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 391-4315
(215) 391- 4350 fax
email: BPreski@bowmanltd.com
Dominik Rostocki, Esquire
Zajac & Arias Law Firm, LLC
1818 Market Street, 30th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-7614
(215) 575-7640 fax
email: Dominik@TeamLawyers.com
website: www.teamlawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Personal injury claims, including wrongful death, traumatic brain injury, medical malpractice, pharmaceutical liability and product liability.
Joanna A. Sadowska, Esquire
9 Revere Court
Ewing, NJ 08628-3609
(609) 882-8535
(609) 520-1241 fax
email: evaknievel@comcast.net
Areas of Practice: General civil,contract, small claims,landlord and tenant, real estate, and immigration.
Languages: Polish and French.
Robert M. Sitoski, Esquire
1528 Walnut Street, Suite 1207
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-2222
(215) 546-2219 fax
email: robsit@phillyinjurylaws.com
Robert E. Slota, Jr., Esquire
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, P.C.
ACTS Center-Blue Bell
375 Morris Road
P.O. Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446-0773
(215) 661-0400
(215) 661-0315 fax
email: RSlota@HRMML.com
Paul T. Sosnowski, Esquire
General Counsel and VP of Compliance
Polish and Slavic Federal Credit Union
9 Law Drive
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973 808-4224
email: psosnowski@psfcu.net
Edward J. Stolarski, Jr., Esquire
Post & Post, LLC
200 Berwyn Park, Suite 102
920 Cassatt Rd.
Berwyn, Pa. 19312
(484) 913-3029
(610) 240-9185 fax
email: estolarski@postandpost.com
website: www.postandpost.com
Areas of Practice: Represents condominium and homeowner associations in litigation and transactional matters.
Lisa A. Swiatek, Esquire
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
One Penn Center - 19th Floor
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
(215) 665-3018
(215) 665-3165 fax
email: lisa.swiatek@obermayer.com
website: www.obermayer.com
Areas of Practice: Medical malpractice defense.
Robert Szwajkos, Esquire
Curtin & Heefner LLP
250 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Morrisville, PA 19067
(215) 736-2521
(215) 736-3647 fax
email: rsz@curtinheefner.com
Area of practice: Creditors rights and bankruptcy, commercial transactions and litigation.
George R. Szymanski, Esquire
1370 Chews Landing Road
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
(856) 232-9828
or
2538 East Allegheny Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19134
(215) 426-4680
(856) 232-9830 fax
email: szymanskilaw@comcast.net
Areas of Practice: All types of plaintiff’s personal injury work, including motor vehicle accidents, falls, medical malpractice, employment discrimination, civil rights, product liability, workers’ compensation, and Social Security disability in the state and federal courts of New Jersey and Pennsylvania, and criminal defense work in New Jersey and Pennsylvania, including major crimes and lesser defenses such as DWI and traffic matters.
Albert J. Toczydlowski, Esquire
Philadelphia District Attorney’s Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 686-9589
(215) 215-686-9570 fax
email: al.toczydlowski@phila.gov
Area of Practice: Criminal Law
Nathan M. Will, Associate Counsel
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 2600, V26
Valley Forge, PA 19482
(610) 669-2689
(610) 669-6600 fax
email: nathan_m_will@vanguard.com
Areas of Practice: Investment management.
David J. Winkowski, Esquire
Stradley, Ronon, Stevens & Young, LLP
Great Valley Corporate Center
30 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355-1481
(484) 323-1347
(610) 640-1965 fax
email: Dwinkowski@stradley.com
website: www.stradley.com
Areas of Practice: Estate planning; estate and trust administration; charitable, religious and educational institutions.
Stephen R. Wojdak, Esquire
The Bellevue, Suite 850
200 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-735-6660
215-735-5916 fax
email: swojdak@wojdak.com
Jeanne Wrobleski, Esquire
Jeanne Wrobleski & Associates, LLC
1845 Walnut Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-9320
(215) 561-5135 fax
email: jwrobleski@wwdlaw.com
website: www.lawyers.com/jeannewrobleski
Areas of Practice: Commercial litigation of all types, breach of contract, wrongful discharge, securities fraud, antitrust and real estate and fiduciary litigation.
Eric G. Zajac, Esquire
Zajac & Arias Law Firm, LLC
1818 Market Street, 30th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-7614
(215) 575-7640 fax
email: eric@teamlawyers.com
website: www.teamlawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Complex personal injury and auto defect claims, including wrongful death, traumatic brain injury, medical malpractice, pharmaceutical liability and product liability.
The Honorable Jerome A. Zaleski, Retired
Zaleski & Brazil
2100 Byberry Road, Suite 112
Philadelphia, PA 19116
(215) 677-3542
(215) 677-3543 fax
email: zaleskibrazillaw@msn.com
Areas of Practice: Elder law and real estate.
Thomas M. Zaleski, Esquire
Assistant U.S. Attorney
U.S. Attorney’s Office
615 Chestnut Street Suite 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 861-8460
(215) 861-8618 fax
email: tom.zaleski@usdoj.gov
Elizabeth M. Zechenter, J.D., Ph.D.
Senior Counsel, Legal Operations International
GlaxoSmithKline
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
200 N. 16th Street
P.O. Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101
(215) 751-6156
email: elizabeth.m.zechenter@gsk.com
James J. Zwolak, Senior Attorney
City of Philadelphia - Law Department
One Parkway, 1515 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
(215) (215) 683-5306
(215) 683-5298 fax
email: James.Zwolak@phila.gov

The Jagiellonian Law Society
30 S. 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Inquiries may be directed to any officer or director of the Society or to info@jagiellonianlawsociety.org.

 

© 2004 Jagiellonian Law Society. All rights reserved.